• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Armagh Cúl Camps booking now open

April 11th, 2019 | Football

Armagh Cúl Camps booking now open

Armagh GAA Coaching and Games Development Committee have announced 21 Kellogg’s GAA Cúl camps throughout the county during July & August.  Guaranteed action-packed weeks of fun where children aged 6-13 play Gaelic games with qualified coaches.

The cúl camps will commence on Monday 1st July and will run for five weeks concluding on Friday 9th August. Children attending will receive a free GAA jersey, training top and backpack.

Costs for the camps are:

  • 1st child £50
  • 2nd child £45
  • 3rd/4th child £40

Registration is now available online here www.kelloggsculcamps.gaa.ie

 

Venue Camp Dates Type Supervisor
Ballyhegan Davitts Mon 01st Jul -> Fri 05th Jul Football Joe McKeever
Clan Na Gael Mon 15th Jul -> Fri 19th Jul Football Stevie Lavery
Craobh Rua Mon 22nd Jul -> Fri 26th Jul Hurling, Camogie Fiachra Bradley
Culloville Mon 22nd Jul -> Fri 26th Jul Football, Camogie Liam Duffy
Derrynoose Mon 08th Jul -> Fri 12th Jul Football, Hurling, Camogie Cathal McNaughton
Dromintee Mon 08th Jul -> Fri 12th Jul Football Aidan O Rourke
Killeavy Mon 15th Jul -> Fri 19th Jul Football, Hurling, Camogie Ivan Whelan
Lissummon Mon 05th Aug -> Fri 09th Aug Football Siofra McAleer
Middletown Mon 29th Jul -> Fri 02nd Aug Football, Hurling, Camogie Vincent Mallon
Mullabrack Mon 29th Jul -> Fri 02nd Aug Football Phelim Sands
Naomh Eoin Mon 01st Jul -> Fri 05th Jul Football Ciaran MacIomhair
Pearse Og Mon 22nd Jul -> Fri 26th Jul Football Jimmy Moore
Redmond O Hanlons Mon 22nd Jul -> Fri 26th Jul Football Ronan Garvey
Saint Michaels Mon 22nd Jul -> Fri 26th Jul Football Pete Carragher
Saint Pauls Lurgan Mon 29th Jul -> Fri 02nd Aug Football Barrie Mallon
Sean Treacys Lurgan Mon 05th Aug -> Fri 09th Aug Hurling, Camogie Matt O Hagan
Shane O Neills Mon 15th Jul -> Fri 19th Jul Football Yasmin Mackin
Silverbridge Mon 08th Jul -> Fri 12th Jul Football Barry Campbell
Thomas Davis Corrinshego Mon 01st Jul -> Fri 05th Jul Football David O Brien
Tir Na Nog Mon 05th Aug -> Fri 09th Aug Football Elaine McKeown
Whitecross Mon 01st Jul -> Fri 05th Jul Football Niamh Mulligan

Comments

comments


Simply Fruit
O'Neills Sportswear
Mac Interiors
Linewoods
Lenco