Senior B League Fixtures 2017

February 24th, 2017 | Football

Senior B League Fixtures 2017

Fixtures for the Senior B Armagh League 2017

Senior B
Round 2 Sun 30 April
Madden v Ballymacnab
Dromintee v Culloville
Annaghmore v Wolfe Tones
Tir Na nOg v Whitecross
Round 3 Sun 7 May
Wolfe Tones v Dromintee
Whitecross v Madden
Culloville v Tir Na nOg
Ballymacnab v Annaghmmore
Round 4 Sun 14 May
Annaghmore v Culloville
Tir Na nOg v Ballymacnab
Madden v Wolfe Tones
Dromintee v Whitecross
Rd 1 Sun 21 May
Culloville v Madden
Ballymacnab v Dromintee
Wolfe Tones v Tir Na nOg
Whitecross v Annaghmore
Round 5 Sun 28 May
Whitecross v Culloville
Tir Na nOg v Madden
Ballymacnab v Wolfe Tones
Annaghmore v Dromintee
Divisional Shield semi final Fri 2 June and refixtures
Round 6 Fri 9 June
Culloville v Wolfe Tones
Dromintee v Tir Na nOg
Whitecross v Ballymacnab
Madden v Annaghmore
Rd 7 Sun 11 June
Wolfe Tones v Whitecross
Tir Na nOg v Annaghmore
Dromintee v Madden
Ballymacnab v Culloville
Round 8 Sun 18 June
Wolfe Tones v Culloville
Madden v Tir na nOg
Whitecross v Dromintee
Annaghmore v Ballymacnab
Round 9 Fri 23 June
Ballymacnab v Tir Na nOg
Culloville v Annaghmore
Dromintee v Wolfe Tones
Madden v Whitecross
Round 10 Fri 30 June
Tir Na nog v Culloville
Wolfe Tones v Madden
Ballymacnab v Whitecross
Dromintee v Annaghmore
Round 11 Sun 2 July
Annaghmore v Tir Na nOg
Whitecross v Wolfe Tones
Culloville v Ballymacnab
Madden v Dromintee
Round 12 Fri 7 July
Whitecross v Tir Na nOg
Wolfe Tones v Annaghmore
Culloville v Dromintee
Ballymacnab v Madden
Round 13 Sun 23 July
Annaghmore v Whitecross
Madden v Culloville
Dromintee v Ballymacnab
Tir Na nOg v Wolfe Tones
Round 14 Fri 28 July
Annaghmore v Madden
Tir na nOg v Dromintee
Wolfe Tones v Ballymacnab
Culloville v Whitecross

Comments

comments


Simply Fruit
O'Neills Sportswear
Mac Interiors
Linewoods
Lenco
Ulster Football Championship 2017 - Quarter Final - Down v Armagh