Armagh U17 hurling panel named for Celtic Challenge

Armagh U17 hurlers get their Celtic Challenge campaign underway on Saturday 9th April against Monaghan. The game will be played in Clontibret with throw-in at 12noon.

The management team have named their panel for the forthcoming season, and we wish them well in the upcoming competitions.

Management team: Miceál Murphy, Damian Kirk, Gerard Murphy, Patrick Murphy and David O’Brien.

Conor O’HaganLámh Dhearg
Senán GormanLámh Dhearg
Cathair Ó CallaghanLámh Dhearg
Daire HarveyLámh Dhearg
Niall DaleLámh Dhearg
Daniel DonnellyLámh Dhearg
Tiarnan O’MalleyLámh Dhearg
Joe CrillyLamh Dhearg
Liam RaffertyLámh Dhearg
Aaron LonerganCraobh Rua
Fionn ElshawCraobh Rua
Eoghan GarveyCraobh Rua
Micéal RiceNaomh Monínne Cill Sleíbhe
Daire WalshNaomh Monínne Cill Sleíbhe
Darren McMullanNaomh monínne Cill Sleíbhe
Uel O’NeillNaomh Monínna Cill Sleíbhe
James WoodsDerrynoose
Liam FarrellDerrynoose
Ryan TaylorMiddletown Na Fianna
Caionn HughesMiddletown Na Fianna
Charlie McArdleMiddletown Na Fianna
Rory GrimesMiddletown Na Fianna
Paddy LynchMiddletown Na Fianna
Euan RaffertyCuchulainns
Eoin LivingstonSt. Malachy’s
Caolan MaherSean Tracey’s
Conor CarbineSean Tracey’s
Casey LavertySean Tracey’s
Tom ScallonCuchulainns
Dylan MallonSean Tracey’s
Calum LennonLámh Dhearg
Conor McVeighCuchulainns
Patrick KaneSean Tracey’s
We use cookies to give you the best experience.