Contact Us

    Select who you wish to contact

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message (required)

    County Sub Committees 2019

    Management: PR/ Marketing:
    Michael Savage Claire Shields
    Sean McAlinden Kevin Fox
    Thomas Hamill Sean O’Maoilste
    Liam Ross Conall McGinnity
    Eddie Hughes John Merry
    Padraig Haughey Mark Richards
    Paul Duggan Damian McCullough
    David O’Brien Steve Malone
    Jarlath Burns Niall McCoy
    Health and Wellbeing: Referees:
    Seamus McDonagh Henry McCloy
    Aoife O’Neill Dessie McDonnell
    John Moley Leon Reynolds
    Sean McCann Mickey Leonard
    Lorraine Hart Oliver Hearty
    Reamonn O’Ciaran
    Finance: Field Committee:
    Peter Murphy Liam Ross
    Gerry Davidson Ronan Hart
    Thomas Hamill Gerry Devlin
    Liam Ross Brian Mallon
    Brian Mallon
    Gerry Boyle
    Padraig O’Connor
    CCC: Underage Committee:
    Paul Gribben Elena Martin
    Jimmy McKee Roisin Weathers
    Michael Cassidy Jim Burns
    Henry McCloy Michael Toner
    Niall Fegan Barry Watters
    Kevin Rowland Claire Poland
    Cormac McDonnell Stephen Moore
    Tony Brady Kevin Curran
    David O’Brien Elaine McKeown
    Nelius Boyle Mark Quigley
    Fundraising: Hearings:
    Gerard Davidson Paddy Moriarty
    John Lennon Grace O’Connor
    Kieran McGeeney Kevin Brady
    Brian Mallon Pat Donaghy
    Mickey Savage Sean Reavey
    Paul Hagan Malachy Heaney
    Joe Fox Kevin Crossey
    Padraig O’Connor Aeneas Carragher
    Laura Woods
    Info & Tech:  Cultural:
    Kevin Fox Barra O’Muiri
    Paul Heaney Philip McGovern
    Gary Brankin Reamonn O’Ciaran
    Claire Shields Sean O’Maoilste
    Sean O’Farrell Siobhan McCreesh
    Barra O’Muiri Ciara McCoy
    Damian McCullough Michelle Geoghan
    Sean O’Maoilste Johanne Donnelly
    Tomas O’Ceallaigh
    John Muckian
    Francis Reynolds
    Eamon McCausland
    Anne Quinn
    Planning, Physical Development & Safety: Coaching & Youth:
    Padraig Haughey Donal McCarthy
    Jimmy Magee Denis Hollywood
    Malachy McNicholl Barry Watters
    Seamus Curran Ciaran McKeever
    Colin McKee Damian Kirk
    Michael O’Neill Jarlath Burns
    Eddie Hughes Sean McAlinden
    Brian Turbitt Aidan O’Rourke
    Brian Smyth Paul McGrane
    Bye-laws & Motions: HR:
    Sean Reavey Liam Ross
    Eddie Hughes Brian Smyth
    Kieran Shields Cormac McDonnell
    Mickey Savage Gerry Boyle
    Paul McArdle Mary McConville
    County Teams:
    Mickey Savage
    Thomas Hamill
    Paul Duggan
    Padraig O’Connor
    Kieran McGeeney
    Padraig Haughey
    Rory Grugan
    Simon Doherty
    Aidan Forker
    Stephen Renaghan


    Simply Fruit
    Mac Interiors