Armagh Club All Star Awards 2019

November 26th, 2019 | Events

Armagh Club All Star Awards 2019

Over 250 people celebrated the 2019 Armagh Club All Stars awards which took place on Saturday 23 November in the Canal Court Hotel.  An audience of club volunteers, stewards, referees, footballers, hurlers from across the county.

Armagh GAA would like to congratulate all award recipients, those who attended on the night and thank Armagh Sport and Trophies for their continued sponsorship of the Club All Star Team.

Armagh Club All Star Team 2019

  1. Niall Brady (Collegeland O’Rahilly’s)
  2. Ciarán Connolly (Ballymacnab Round Towers)
  3. Pauríc McGeary (Collegeland O’Rahilly’s)
  4. Sean Og Irwin (St Patrick’s Cullyhanna)
  5. Michael Beagan (Ballymacnab Round Towers)
  6. Callum Cumiskey (Crossmaglen Rangers)
  7. Paul Hughes (Crossmaglen Rangers)
  8. Diarmuid Rafferty (St. Colmcilles Grange)
  9. Rián O’Neill (Crossmaglen Rangers)
  10. Miceal McKenna (St.Colmcilles Grange)
  11. Oisín O’Neill (Crossmaglen Rangers)
  12. Paul O’Rourke (Shane O’Neills)
  13. Conor McNally (Derrynoose St.Mochua’s)
  14. Jack Grugan (Ballymacnab Round Towers)
  15. Cian McConville (Crossmaglen Rangers)





Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors