Armagh Club all-stars winners & photos

December 6th, 2017 | Football

Armagh Club all-stars winners & photos

The inaugural Armagh Club All Star Awards Night took place on Saturday 2nd December in the Carrickdale Hotel. Over 350 people attended the night of celebration including our club volunteers, stewards, referees, footballers, hurlers and clubs across the county.

Armagh GAA would like to congratulate all our award recipients, those who attended on the night and thanks to our event partners, Armagh Sports and Trophies, Carrickdale Hotel and Tullyherron Farm Feeds.

Armagh Club All Star Team 2017

Patrick Morrison, Armagh Harps
Cathal Lambe, Silverbridge
Charlie Vernon, Armagh Harps
Donal O’Neill, Killeavy
Stephen Cusack, Maghery
Declan McKenna, Armagh Harps
Jordan King, Thomas Davis
James Lavery, Maghery
Ben Crealey, Maghery
Ryan McShane, Armagh Harps
Rian O’Neill, Crossmaglen
Rory Grugan, Ballymacnab
Raymond Teggart, Killeavy
Ultan Lennon, Armagh Harps
Conall McKeever, Ballyhegan

Underage Referee of the Year: Philip Conway,

Hurling Referee of the Year: Paul Boylan, Derrynoose

Football Referee of the Year: Kevin Faloon,

Steward of the Year: Seamus Curran, Eire Og

Junior Footballer of the Year: Conall McKeever, Ballyhegan

Junior Hurler of the Year: Peter McKearney, Derrynoose

Intermediate Footballer of the Year: Raymond Taggart, Killeavy

Senior Hurler of the Year: Kieran McKernan, Middletown

Senior Footballer of the Year: Stephen Cusack, Maghery

County Handballer of the Year: Charlie Shanks, Clann Eireann

County Hurler of the Year: Nathan Curry, Middletown

County Footballer of the Year: Stephen Sheridan, Forkhill

Scor na nOg Club of the Year: Killeavy GAC

Underage Club of the Year: Clann Eireann

Club of the Year: Middletown GAC

Chairperson’s Merit Award – Joseph Canning, St Killian’s GAC, Whitecross

Photos below by John Merry



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors