Armagh Club Championship Fixtures & Ticket Information

August 2nd, 2020 | Football

Armagh Club Championship Fixtures & Ticket Information

Armagh Club Senior Football Championship gets underway next weekend (7-9) August, with a straight knockout format for 2020.  Please see below confirmed fixture details issued by the CCC including Intermediate and Junior schedule (14-16 August).

Ticket Information:

In light of the ongoing crowd restrictions due to Covid-19, all Armagh Club Championship matches will be all-ticket games.  Both competing clubs will be allocated an amount of tickets – this will require clubs to take orders for tickets from their members.  Admission is strictly by ticket only.

Ticket Price: £8 per person – due to attendance restrictions and in order to facilitate club members there will be no concessions on ticket prices at this time.  All tickets are £8 for Adult/OAP/Student/Junior. All patrons entering the grounds must have a ticket.  

Club+: All patrons with Club+ will be contacted directly by email from the county board.

Where to access tickets: Contact your local club for tickets, general ticket sales will be available from Thursdays via My Ticket App, only if tickets are available.

To purchase tickets for General Sale

Download My Ticket App to your mobile device, choose the fixture they want to attend, then choose the ticket(s), add your personal details and pay with credit card. Once the order is successful, you will receive an email with eTicket attached as a .pdf and an eticket available on the app.
iOS users: download My Ticket App HERE
Android users: download My Ticket App HERE

Linwoods ArmaghTV

Five senior football championship games will be streamed live this weekend (7-9 August). Season and Weekend passes are now available, visit


Date Time Venue Fixture Referee
Friday 7th August


7.00pm Abbey Park Clann Eireann v Granemore Philip Conway
Friday 7th August 7.00pm Ballymacnab Mullaghbawn v Annaghmore Stephen Murray
Saturday 8th August 3.30pm Pearse Ogs Park Killeavy v Grange Kevin Faloon
Saturday 8th August


3.30pm Abbey Park Dromintee v Maghery Jake Magill
Saturday 8th August


7.00pm Athletic Grounds Madden v Ballymacnab Martin Conroy
Sunday 9th August 1.30pm Pearse Ogs Park Armagh Harps v St Peters Shane Murphy
Sunday 9th August


1.30pm Athletic Grounds Crossmaglen v Silverbridge Oliver Hearty
Sunday 9th August


6.00pm Athletic Grounds Pearse Ogs v Cullyhanna Paudie Hughes


Date Time Fixture Venue Referee
Friday 14th August 7.00pm Belleeks v Clady Cullyhanna Ronan Harte
Friday 14th August 7.00pm An Port Mor v Tullysarran Abbey Park Kevin Faloon
Friday 14th August 7.00pm Corrinshego v Mullabrack Newtown Patrick O’Neill
Friday 14th August 7.00pm Shane O’Neills v Clann Na Gael Pearse Ogs Philip Conway
Saturday 15th August 3pm Ballyhegan v Whitecross Grange Raymond Watters
Saturday 15th August 3pm Sarsfields v Culloville Abbey Park Leon Reynolds
Saturday 15th August 5pm Mullaghbawn/Annaghmore v Crossmaglen/Silverbridge Venue TBC TBC
Saturday 15th August 7pm Ballymacnab/Madden v Pearse Ogs/Cullyhanna Venue TBC TBC
Saturday 15th August 7pm Clonmore v Wolfe Tones St Peters Brian Canavan
Sunday 16th August 1pm Collegeland v Carrickcruppen Ballymacnab Oisin McKee
Sunday 16th August 12pm Eire Og v Lissummon Keady Kevin O’Neill
Sunday 16th August 2pm Tir Na N’og v St Pauls Clann Eireann Gary Marshall
Sunday 16th August 2pm O’Hanlons v Cross II Silverbridge Kevin Gollogly
Sunday 16th August 4pm Killeavy II v Dorsey Emmetts Whitecross Enda Mallon
Sunday 16th August 4pm Keady v Middletown Pearse Ogs Oliver Hearty
Sunday 16th August 6pm Harps/St Peters v Killeavy/Grange Venue TBC TBC
Monday 17th August 7.30pm Dromintee/Maghery v Clann Eireann/Granemore Venue TBC TBC


Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors