Armagh name team to play Monaghan

January 8th, 2019 | Football

Armagh name team to play Monaghan

Armagh will meet Monaghan this Wednesday (9 January) in Round 3 of the Bank of Ireland Dr McKenna Cup.  Throw-in 8pm.  Starting team has been named below:

NOTICE: Patrons attending the game at the Athletic Grounds are advised, the entrance is via the main stand side of the grounds only.

  1. Blaine Hughes, (Carraig an Chrupáin)
  2. Ryan Kennedy, (Baile Mhic an Aba)
  3. Aaron McKay, (Droighneain Sidhe)
  4. Connaire Mackin, (Sheáin Uí Néill)
  5. Mark Shields, (An Chrois Bhán)
  6. Greg McCabe, (Sheáin Uí Néill)
  7. Aidan Forker, (An Machaire)
  8. Stephen Sheridan, (Foirceal)
  9. Charlie Vernon, (Na Clairsigh)
  10. Niall Grimley, (Na Madain)
  11. Rory Grugan (c), (Baile Mhic an Aba)
  12. Jarlath Og Burns, (Beal Atha an Airgid)
  13. Stefan Campbell, (Clan na Gael)
  14. Jack Grugan, (Baile Mhic an Aba)
  15. Rian O’Neill, (Raonaithe Na Croise)



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors