Armagh Team named v Down

January 17th, 2017 | Football

Armagh Team named v Down

Kieran McGeeney names the 15 players to start Wednesday evening’s Bank of Ireland Dr McKenna Cup final group game v Down in Athletic Grounds from 8pm.

Linwoods Armagh TV will have deferred coverage of the game on our website from 9.30pm.

We wish Kieran and the team the best of luck and hopefully victory will take us through to the Semi-Finals.

1 Paddy Morrison Armagh Harps
2 John Magill Carrickcruppen
3 Charlie Vernon Armagh Harps
4 Oisin Lappin Maghery
5 Aidan Forker Maghery
6 Niall Rowland Culloville
7 Ciaran Higgins Maghery
8 Stephen Sheridan Forkhill
9 Aaron Findon St Peters
10 Ben Crealey Maghery
11 Conor White Armagh Harps
12 Rory Grugan (Capt) Ballymacnab
13 Anthony Duffy Pearse Ogs
14 Ethan Rafferty Grange
15 Oisin Mac Iomhair Annaghmore



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors