Armagh team v Louth Named

March 26th, 2015 | Football

Armagh team v Louth Named

Kieran McGeeney has named his team for the local derby clash with Louth at the Athletic Grounds on Saturday night. ‘Geezers’ team will need no motivation for the game knowing a win will secure the points required to earn promotion to Division 2 and a place in the year’s Final.

We urge all our supporters to come out in their droves to cheer the team on and get to the ground early to avoid the queues as large numbers are expected.  Also before and after the game our supporters will have the opportunity to purchase tickets to the Armagh GAA ‘A night at the dogs’ event in June. A night not to be missed with all proceeds going to the development of Armagh GAA.

1) Paddy Morrison
2) Mark Shields
3) Charlie Vernon
4) Michael Murray
5) Ciaran McKeever (Capt)
6) Finnian Moriarty
7) Andy Mallon
8) Aaron Findon
9) Peter Carragher
10) Tony Kernan
11) Miceal McKenna
12) Aidan Forker
13) Jamie Clarke
14) Ethan Rafferty
15) Andrew Murnin





Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors