Armagh team v Tyrone

August 4th, 2017 | Football

Armagh team v Tyrone

Kieran McGeeney has announced his starting 15 for Saturday’s Quarter Final clash v Tyrone.

We would like to wish Kieran, the squad and backroom team the very best of luck and safe travel to our superb supporters who continue to come out in their thousands to support the team

1 (GK) Blaine Hughes Carraig an Chrupain
2 James Morgan Raonaithe na Croise
3 Charlie Vernon Cláirsigh Ard Mhacha
4 Paul Hughes Raonaithe na Croise
5 Brendan Donaghy Cluain Mhor
6 Mark Shields An Chrois Bhan
7 Joe McElroy Clarsigh Ard Mhacha
8 Stephen Sheridan Foirceal
9 Niall Grimley Na Madáin
10 Rory Grugan ( C ) Baile Mhic an Aba
11 Ciaran O’Hanlon Cill Shleibhe
12 Aidan Forker An Machaire
13 Jamie Clarke Raonaithe na Croise
14 Gavin McParland Baile Mhic an Aba
15 Stefan Campbell Clan na Gael



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors