County Convention 2017

December 19th, 2017 | Football

County Convention 2017
Armagh GAA County Convention took place on Thursday 14 December which was kindly hosted by An Port Mor CLG.   The following were elected:
Cathaoirleach (Chairman): Michael Savage
Leas Cathaoirleach (Vice-Chairman): Liam Ross
Rúnái (Secretary): Paul Duggan
Leas Rúnái (Assistant Secretary): Sean McAlinden
Cisteoir (Treasurer): Peter Murphy
Leas Cisteoir (Assistant Treasurer): Thomas Hamill
Oifigeach Forbartha (Development Officer): Padraig Haughey
Oifigeach Oiluna (Coaching Officer): Barry Watters
Oifigeach Gaeilge (Irish Officer): Vacant
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poibli (PRO): Claire Shields
Oifigeach Iomana (Hurling Officer): David O’Brien
Ard Chomhairle (Central Council Delegate): Eddie Hughes
Thank you to all outgoing officers of our management, county committee and sub committees.
We also thank An Port Mor CLG for hosting this years county convention and for kindly providing refreshments.



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors