Minor team announced

April 16th, 2015 | Football, Minor Football

Minor team announced

Aidan O’Rourke has named his team to take on Derry in the Semi-Final of the Ulster Minor league on Saturday. The game takes place in Carrickcruppen at 1pm due to the Athletic Grounds being closed for maintenance. Having went through the League group stages unbeaten, the Minors will be hoping to extend this run and secure a place in this years Final.




We wish Aidan and the team the very best of luck for Saturday.

1 C Donaghy (Clonmore)
2 C Murphy (Armagh Harps)
3 S Farrelly (Crossmaglen)
4 B McCambridge (Clan Eireann)
5 L Doyle (Granemore)
6 C O’Neill (killeavy)
7 C Boylan (killeavy)
8 P Quinn (killeavy)
9 J Burns (Silverbridge)
10 T O’Kane (Armagh Harps)
11 Mark McCabe (Shane O’Neills)
12 C Magill (Poyntzpass)
13 R O’Neill (Crossmaglen)
14 O O’Neill (Crossmaglen, capt)
15 G Conlon (Tullysarran)

16 C Duffin (Wolf tones)
17 R Gaskin (Dromintee)
19 D Loye (Corrinshigo)
20 E Heaney (Pearse Og)
20 D Hatton (Clan Eireann)
21 R McSherry (Whitecross)
22 C O’Neill (Belleek)
23 C McConville (Clan Eireann)
24 C Grimley (Madden)



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors