Simplyfruit Orchard Academy U16 Squad

May 23rd, 2014 | Football, Orchard Academy

Simplyfruit Orchard Academy U16 Squad

The following players have been selected to be part of the Simplyfruit Orchard Academy U16 Squad for 2014. This squad will travel to Monaghan on Sunday 25th May to train before going to Clones to watch Armagh Minors play Cavan in the first round of the Ulster Minor Championship.

Travel arrangements are as follows. A bus will leave from Davitt Park Lurgan at 2.30pm, St John the Baptist Portadown 2.40pm, Armagh City Hotel 3.00pm, Hughes Camlough 2.15pm, Silverbridge GFC 2.45pm, Crossmaglen Hotel 3.00pm. All players are to be at their chosen pickup point on time and are asked to bring a packed lunch.

Eoin Walsh (Annaghmore), Callum O’Neill, (Belleek), Richard Keenan (Carrickcruppin), Barry McCambridge, Conor McConville, Niall McCarron, Ryan Owens (Clann Eireann), Ryan Conway (Clan Na Gael), Cathir McGeary (Collegeland), Rian O’Neill, Ryan McKeever (Crossmaglen),
Matthew McCreesh, Michael Nugent, Ryan Garvey (Culloville), Jason Duffy (Cullyhanna), Michael Murphy, Ronan Quinn(Dromintee),Marty Carr (Granemore), Ronan Moore, James Rice (Armagh Harps), Conor O’Neill (Killeavy), Eoghan McDonnell, Fearghal Mackin, Shea Loye (Mullaghbawn), Conor Nugent, Eoghan Heaney, Matthew Rafferty, Ruairi McCay, Sean Sutton (Pearse Og), Niall Magill (Poyntzpass), James McAlinden, Kevin McAlinden, Sean McAlinden (Sarsfields), Oisin O’Callaghan (Shane O’Neills), Shea Conaty (Tir Na Nog), Ryan McSherry (Whitecross), Andrew Austin, Callan Duffin (Wolfe Tones).



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors