U15 Orchard Academy South Squad

May 28th, 2014 | Football, Orchard Academy

U15 Orchard Academy South Squad

The following 27 players are asked to sign in/register by 10am in Silverbridge GFC this Saturday 31st May
Turlough Marks, James Bennett, Jason Dobbin, Carrickcruppen.
Oisin O’Neill, Ruairi Garvey, Culloville.

Ruairi O’Conor, Conor Savage, Crossmaglen

Sean Og Hoey, Dean Hanrahan, Dromintee.

Michael Cromie, Ronan Mc Guinness, Keith Garvey, Aodhan Mc Evoy, Conor Magennis, Niall Doran, Niall Magennis, Killeavey.

Damian O’Hagan, Lissummon.

Conor Tierney, Brendan Murphy, Mark Magill, Mullaghbawn.

Matthew Girvan, Eamon McCabe, Shane O’Neills.

Dylan Rooney, Emmet Kelly, Ross Mc Quillan, St. Patrick’s Cullyhanna.

James McVerry, St Michaels Newtownhamilton.

Malachy Savage, Clady.


Any problem regarding player availability please contact Terence on 02830860166 /0879156209.



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors