Hurlers starting 15 v Antrim

March 11th, 2017 | Hurling News

Hurlers starting 15 v Antrim

Sylvester McConnell has named the starting team for Sunday’s important Division 2A league clash against Antrim.

1 Simon Doherty
2 Ciarán Clifford
3 Artie McGuinness
4 David Bridges
5 John Corvan
6 Nathan Curry
7 Tiarnán Nevin
8 Stephen Renaghan
9 Connor Devlin
10 Dylan McKenna
11 Eoin McGuinness
12 David Carvill
13 Cahal Carvill
14 Ryan Gaffney
15 Conor Corvan

Guíonn muid gach rath ar Sylvester agus ar fhoireann Ard Mhacha Dé Domhnaigh. Best of luck to Sylvester and to the Armagh hurlers on Sunday.



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors