JUNIOR FOOTBALL (A) LEAGUE 2015 Fixtures

JUNIOR FOOTBALL (A) LEAGUE 2015

* Denotes potential clash with club Hurling / CCC Intervention
** Denotes potential clash with County Hurling / CCC Intervention

Round: 1 Sun 12 April
Ballyhegan V Crossmaglen II
Derrynoose V Tullysaran *
Lissummon V St Michael’s
Clonmore V Belleek
Thomas Davis – bye

Round: 2 Sun 19 April
Tullysaran V Crossmaglen II
Ballyhegan V St Michael’s
Belleek V Derrynoose *
Clonmore V Thomas Davis
Lissummon – bye

Round: 3 Sun 26 April
Thomas Davis V Lissummon
Belleek V Ballyhegan
St Michael’s V Clonmore
Crossmaglen II V Derrynoose *
Tullysaran – bye

Round: 4 Fri 1 May
Crossmaglen II V Clonmore

Round: 4 Sun 3 May
Belleek V Lissummon
St Michael’s V Thomas Davis
Tullysaran V Ballyhegan
Derrynoose – bye

Round: 5 Fri 8 May

Tullysaran V St Michael’s
Ballyhegan V Lissummon
Crossmaglen II V Belleek
Derrynoose V Thomas Davis
Clonmore – bye

Round: 6 Sun 10 May
St Michael’s V Derrynoose

Round: 6 Sun 24 May
Belleek V Tullysaran
Thomas Davis V Ballyhegan
Lissummon V Clonmore
Crossmaglen II – bye

Round: 7 Fri 29 May
Lissummon V Derrynoose **

Round: 7 Sun 31 May
St Michael’s V Crossmaglen II
Thomas Davis V Tullysaran
Clonmore V Ballyhegan
Belleek – bye

Round: 8 Sun 7 June
Crossmaglen II v Lissummon
Ballyhegan V Derrynoose **
Clonmore V Tullysaran
Thomas Davis V Belleek
St Michael’s – bye

Round: 9 Fri 12 June
Belleek V St Michael’s
Tullysaran V Lissummon
Crossmaglen II V Thomas Davis
Derrynoose V Clonmore
Ballyhegan – bye

Round: 10 Fri 19 June
Tullysaran V Derrynoose **

Round: 10 Sun 21 June
Crossmaglen II V Ballyhegan
St Michael’s V Lissummon
Belleek V Clonmore
Thomas Davis – bye

Round: 11 Fri 26 June
Derrynoose V Ballyhegan

Round: 12 Fri 26 June
Thomas Davis V St Michael’s

Round: 11 Sun 28 June
Lissummon v Crossmaglen II
Tullysaran V Clonmore
Belleek V Thomas Davis
St Michaels – bye

Round: 12 Fri 3 July
Lissummon V Belleek
Ballyhegan V Tullysaran
Clonmore V Crossmaglen II
Derrynoose – bye

Round: 13 Sun 26 July
St Michael’s V Belleek
Collegeland V Tullysaran
Thomas Davis V Crossmaglen II
Clonmore V Derrynoose *
Ballyhegan – bye

Round: 14 Fri 31 July
St Michael’s V Tullysaran
Lissummon V Ballyhegan
Belleek V Crossmaglen II
Thomas Davis V Derrynoose
Clonmore – bye

Round: 15 Fri 7 Aug
Crossmaglen II V St Michael’s
Derrynoose V Lissummon
Tullysaran V Thomas Davis
Ballyhegan V Clonmore
Belleek – bye

Round: 16 Sun 23 Aug
Derrynoose V St Michael’s *
Tullysaran V Belleek
Ballyhegan V Thomas Davis
Clonmore V Lissummon
Crossmaglen II – bye

Round: 17 Sun 13 Sept
Crossmaglen II V Tullysaran
St Michael’s V Ballyhegan
Derrynoose V Belleek
Thomas Davis V Clonmore
Lissummon – bye

Round: 18 Sun 27 Sept
Derrynoose V Crossmaglen II
Lissummon V Thomas Davis
Ballyhegan V Belleek
Clonmore V St Michael’s
Tullysaran – bye


Simply Fruit
O'Neills Sportswear
Mac Interiors
Linewoods
Lenco