Orchard Academy Un16 – Sat 23rd April

April 20th, 2016 | Orchard Academy

Orchard Academy Un16 – Sat 23rd April

Simplyfruit Orchard Academy Saturday 23rd April

Following on from a series of trials for the Under 16 Simplyfruit Orchard Academy for 2016 the following 40 players have been selected onto the provisional squad.

The team will play Derry this Saturday 23rd April in preparation for the first stages of the Buncrana Cup which takes place on Saturday 30th April against Down and Antrim.


Bus will leave from Crossmaglen Hotel 8.50am, Silverbridge GFC 8.55am, Hughes Camlough 9.15am, Davitt Park Lurgan 9am, St John the Baptist Portadown 9.10am.

All mid based players are asked to be at Athletic Grounds for 9.35am sharp.

Oisin Campbell                   An Port Mor

Tomas McCormack            Annaghmore

Oisin Hughes                       Armagh Harps

Ryan Savage                        Belleek

Shea Trainor                        Carrickcruppin

Tom O Hagan                       Carrickcruppin

Aaron McCreanor                Clan Na Gael

Malachy Ward                     Clan Na Gael

Tiernan Kelly                       Clann Eireann

Callum Magee                    Clann Eireann

Christopher McAlinden         Clann Eireann

Oscar McKeagney               Clann Eireann

Aaron Hughes                    Crossmaglen

Cian McConville                   Crossmaglen

Declan Stuttard                Crossmaglen

Odhran Kieran                   Crossmaglen

Paul Martin                       Dromintee

Ziggy Burnickis                   Dromintee

Ryan Hughes                       Dromintee

Ben Toal                               Grange

Justin Kieran                        Grange

Ciaran O Connaile               Grange

Oisin Keenan                       Keady

Matthew Nugent               Keady

Ciaran Cosgrove                  Killeavy

Robbie McAteer                 Killeavy

Diarmaid Fox                      Maghery

Odhran Atherton                Maghery

Eoin Kearney                      Pearse Og

Callum Murray                   Pearse Og

Aaron McGahon                Pearse Og

Niall Boyle                          Pearse Og

Oisin Smyth                        Sarsfields

Ciaran Mackin                   Shane O Neills

Aaron Mulholland               Silverbridge

Daniel McKeown                  Silverbridge

Eoin McConville                 St Pauls

Declan O Neill                    Tir Na Nog

Tom Weir                           Tir Na Nog

Sean Magee                       Wolfe Tones



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors