Armagh Minor Championship Squad 2018

April 27th, 2018 | Football, Minor Football, Uncategorized

Armagh Minor Championship Squad 2018

Best wishes to the players and management in Round 1 of the #ElectricIreland #Ulster2018 Minor Championship tomorrow against neighbours Down, throw-in 6pm.

Player Name Club
Ross Gribben An Port Mor
James McCormack Ballyhegan
Peter McGrane Ballyhegan
Drew McVerry Belleek
Jack Cunningham Carrickcruppen
Rory Craven Carrickcruppen
Eoin Woods Carrickcruppin
Tiernan O Hare Carrickcruppin
Peter Murray Clan Na Gael
Dan McCarthy Clann Eireann
Martin Magee Clann Eireann
Redmond French Clann Eireann
Ruairi McDonald Clann Eireann
Shane Donnelly Collegeland
Ryan Duffy Crossmaglen
Liam Finnegan Crossmaglen
Patsy Finnegan Crossmaglen
Dara O’Callaghan Crossmaglen
Tony O Callaghan Crossmaglen
Caolan Reavey Cullyhanna
Liam Fearon Dromintee
Reece Butter Granemore
Louis Hughes Granemore
Michael King Granemore
Connor Doherty Killeavy
Rory Kearney Killeavy
Oisin King Killeavy
Shea Magill Killeavy
Lee Rice Killeavy
Joe Sheridan Madden
Jamie Martin Silverbridge
Aidan Davidson St Michaels
Sean McVerry St Michaels
Niall McCorry St Pauls
Caolan McParland Whitecross
Ryan Shortt Whitecross




Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors