Orchard Academy W/E 21st June

June 18th, 2015 | Uncategorized

Orchard Academy W/E 21st June
SImplyfruit Orchard Academy U15 South.
The following players are asked to attend a coaching session this Saturday 20th June in Silverbridge GFC at 10am sharp. All players listed are asked to be at the venue for 9.30am.
Ballymacnab – Eoin Crilly. Pearse Hughes
Crossmaglen – Cian McConville, Aaron Hughes, Declan Stuttard
Culloville – Matthew King
Cullyhanna – Shea McParland
Derrynoose – James Campbell-King, Stephen McKearney, Shane McNaughton
Dromintee – Paul Martin, Oran Loughran, Ryan Hughes
Keady – Matthew Nugent, Oisin Keenan, Tiarnan O’Neill
Killeavey – Ciaron Cosgrove, Padraig McParland, Ross Garvey,
Mullaghbawn – Niall Owens
St Michaels Newtown – Oisin Mullan, Pearse Woods
Silverbridge – Darragh Kelly, Aaron Mullholland
St Brigids – Shea Trainor, Tom O’Hagan, Liam Mackin
Whitecross – Fearghal Valley, Eoin McLaughlin, Ryan McGuigan.All named players are expected to attend even if injured. If for some reason a player cannot attend they must make contact with Terence on 0879156209 / 02830860166.

the Under 15 North squad will train this Sunday 21st June in Eire Og Lurgan at 10am sharp.

The players listed below are asked to be in attendance.

A bus will leave from Athletic Grounds at 9.15am for all mid based players.

Oisin Campbell An Port Mor
Tomas McCormack Annaghmore
Euan Rice Armagh Harps
Oisin Hamill Ballyhegan
Malachy Ward Clan Na Gael
Aaron McCreanor Clan Na Gael
Jordan McConville Clan Na Gael
Sean Maguire Clan Na Gael
Chris McAlinden Clann Eireann
Tiarnan Kelly Clann Eireann
Calum Magee Clann Eireann
Oscar McKeagney Clann Eireann
Tiernan Harbinson Clann Eireann
James Mackle Collegeland
Ciaran Conway Grange
Ben Toal Grange
Ciaran O Donnaile Grange
Odhran Atherton  Maghery
Diarmaid Fox Maghery
Eoin Kearney Pearse Og
Niall Boyle Pearse Og
Callum Murray Pearse Og
Oisin Smyth Sarsfields
Adam Loughran St Michaels Lurgan
Marc Mafee St Michaels Lurgan
Eoin McConville St Pauls
Shea Murphy St Pauls
Ruairi Hurle St Peters
Patrick McGibbon St Peters
Eamonn Curran Tir Na Nog
Conor Curren Tir Na Nog
Oran McGuckin Tir Na Nog
Declena O Neill Tir Na Nog
Tom Weir Tir Na Nog
Cathal McGinity Tir Na Nog
Jason Coleman Wolfe Tones
Josh Megoran Wolfe Tones
Sean Magee Wolfe Tones


the Under 16 Academy Squad will travel to Mallusk to play Antrim in a challenge game this Saturday 20th June at 11am.

The following players from your club are asked to attend.

The bus arrangements are as follows:

Crossmaglen Hotel 8am, Silverbridge GFC 8.05am, Hughes Camlough 8.20am, Athletic Grounds Armagh 8.45am, Davitt Park Lurgan 9.15am.

All players are asked to be at their pickup location on time.


James Bennett (Carrickcruppin)
Adam O Connor, Jack Haddock, Sean McCarthy, Riaghan Meehan, Ruairi McConville, Conor Turbitt, Aodhan McConville (Clann Eireann)
Emmet Kelly, Dylan Rooney, Ross McQuillan (Cullyhanna)
James McKee (Eire Og)
Ben O Neill, Jim Shortt (Granemore)
Odhran Fullerton, Jack Molloy, Caolan Mone (Keady)
Keith Garvey, Aodhan McEvoy, Conor Magennis, Ronan McGuinness,(Killeavey)
Damian O Hagan (Lissummon)
Mark Magill, Conor Tierney (Mullaghbawn)
Eoin Lennon, Brogan McArdle, Sean Reilly (Pearse Og)
Oisin McConville (Sarsfields)
Eamon McCabe, Matthew Girvan (Shane O Neills)
Jack Lenaghan (St Marys Aghagallon)
Odhran Magill (St Pauls)
Andrew Cullen (St Peters)
Odhran Magee Matthew Hosty (Wolfe Tones)

the three Under 14 Academy squads will be travel to the Athletic Grounds this Saturday 20th June for a presentation.

They will also visit the new gym as part of the day.

The following players from your clubs are asked to be in attendance

The bus arrangements are as follows:

Davitt Park Lurgan 9.15am, Carrickcruppin GFC 9.15am.

All mid based players are asked to be at the Athletic Grounds at 10am sharp.

Can you inform those players who are listed from your club.

Thanks in advance.


North Armagh Under 14 Academy Squad 2015


St. Paul’s: Dylan Ruddy; Aaron Casey; Niall McCorry; Steven McEvoy

Clan na Gael: Odhran McCaffrey; Niall McPartlan; Kevin McConville; Diarmuid Loney; Liam Hughes; Peter Murray

St. Peter’s: Caolan Cush; Conn Livingstone; Aaron McGibbon

Clann Éireann: Mícheál O’Shea; Ruairi McDonald; Ryan Latifi, Ronan Leathem

Éire Óg: Shea Jackson; Odhran McMullan

Ballyhegan: Kevin McCann; James McCormack

Sarsfields: Shane McAlinden; Riaghan Crawford

Maghery: Oisin Devlin

Tír na nÓg: Conan Power; Eoin McConvey

Wolfe Tones: Adam Henderson

South Armagh Under 14 Academy Squad 2015

Belleek: Drew Mc Verry

Carrickcruppen: Tiernan Kelly, Paul Mc Nally, Eoin Woods, Tiernan O’ Hare, Conor Matthews

Crossmaglen: Patsy Finnegan, Liam Og Finnegan, Ryan Duffy, Shane Morgan, Stephan Morgan, Eoghan Mc Mahon, Eoghan Kerley, Oisin Doyle. Cullyhanna: Jack Mc Aneney, Neil Mc Creesh, Conor Lynch, Domhnall Conlon

Dorsey: Kevin Kelly.

Dromintee: Sean Mc Gennity, Liam Fearon, Sean Mc Cafferty, Mark O’ Hare, Tadgh Mc Mullan

Forkhill: Benny O’ Neill, Kieran Quinn, David Mc Court

Killeavy: Conor Doherty, Callum O’ Hare, Gary Hillen, Sean Boylan

Mullaghbawn: Oisin Reynolds.

St Michaels Newtownhamilton: Aidan Davidson, Rokas Gostautas, Conor Davidson.

Silverbridge: Oisin Murphy, Jamie Martin, Tom Hamill.

Whitecross: Cormac Murphy, Robbie Mc Guinness, Caolan Mc Parland.

Mid Armagh Under 14 Academy Squad 2015

Brad Hughes

An Port Mor

Cahir McCartney

Armagh Harps

Conor Toner

Armagh Harps

Eoghan O’Connor

Armagh Harps

Morgan Pressure

Armagh Harps

Oisin McGurgan

Armagh Harps

Oisin Richards

Armagh Harps

Paddy Hughes


Aidan McCracken


Scott McCann


Shane Donnelly


Oisin McNally


Sean McGuigan


Kevin Carr


Louis Hughes


Michael King


Oisin Murphy


Reece Butter


Se Toner


James McCann


Fionntan Donnelly


Daire Tohill


Joe Sheridan


Ryan Cormichael


Tiernan Woods


Eoghan McArdle


Partrick Kerr


Sean-Og McGuinness


Shay Spottiswood


Conor Toner

Pearse Ogs

Odhran Houlahan

Pearse Ogs

Tiernan Donnelly

Pearse Ogs

Regan Diffin


Jamie Early


Tiernan Killen




Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors