Photos: Armagh Club All Star Awards 2021

Chairperson’s Award: Tommy Coleman (Clann Eireann)


Armagh Club All Star Awards took place on Friday 11th February 2021 at the Athletic Grounds.

Congratulations to all award recipients and thanks to Club All Star Team sponsors McKeever Teamwear.

Club All Star Team 2021

1. Blaine Hughes (Carrickcruppen)
2. Conan O’Carroll (Clann Eireann)
3. Shea Heffron (Clann Eireann)
4. Barry McCambridge (Clann Eireann)
5. Niall Rowland (Culloville)
6. James Morgan (Crossmaglen Rangers)
7. Ryan Henderson (Clann Eireann)
8. Rian O’Neill (Crossmaglen Rangers)
9. Jack Cunningham (Carrickcruppen)
10. Conor McConville (Clann Eireann)
11. Tiarnan Kelly (Clann Eireann)
12. Eoin Woods (Carrickcruppen)
13. Cian McConville (Crossmaglen Rangers)
14. Conor Turbitt (Clann Eireann)
15. Sean McCreesh (Belleek)

Individual Awards 2021

Volunteer of the Year: Johnny O’Hare (St. Killian’s GAC, Whitecross)

Underage Football Referee: Chris Lennon (Clan na Gael)

Hurling Referee: Ruan McKinstry (Sean Traceys & St. Pauls)

Football Referee: Tony O’Hare (Pearse Ogs)

Junior Footballer: Sean McCreesh (Belleeks)

Intermediate Footballer: Blaine Hughes (Carrickcruppen)

Senior Footballer: James Morgan (Crossmaglen Rangers)

Junior Hurler: Oisin O’Hare (Craobh Rua)

Senior Hurler: Kieran McKernan (Middletown)


Club Awards 2021

Underage Club of the Year: Clann Eireann

Club of the Year: Craobh Rua

County Awards 2021

County Handballer: Fíachra ÓDúill (St. Killian’s, Whitecross)

Hurling Achievement Award: Simon Doherty (Champion 15)

County Hurler of the Year: Danny Magee (Sean Traceys)

The Art O’Hagan County Footballer of the Year: Rian O’Neill (Crossmaglen Rangers)

Chairperson Award: Tommy Coleman (Clann Eireann)

We use cookies to give you the best experience.