Dromintee U15 Div 1 winners

Comhghairdeas to Dromintee on their U15 Championship Division 1 Final success.

Presentation to the winning joint captains James McBennett & Conor Laverty by Armagh Minor Board Secretary Daithí O’Brien.

Well done to Keady Michael Dwyers in reaching the final.

We use cookies to give you the best experience.