Naomh Colum U15 Div 2 winners

Comhghairdeas to Naomh Colum (Maghery & Grange) on their U15 Championship Division 2 Final.

Presentation to the winning Naomh Colum captain Cathal Mallon by Armagh Minor Board Chairman Mark Quigley.

Well done to Eire Óg in their success all season and reaching the final.


We use cookies to give you the best experience.