Crossmaglen crowned Champions 22

Comhghairdeas le Crossmaglen Rangers who were crowned Armagh Cormac Leonard Senior Football Champions on Sunday 23rd October 2022.
They defeated Granemore who made their first Senior Championship final in the clubs history.

Full time score:
Crois Mhic Lionnáin: 1-19(22)
An Ghráinseach Mhór: 0-10(10)

Comhghairdeas to Cian McConville recipient of the Bill McCorry memorial trophy for Player of the Match.

We use cookies to give you the best experience.