All-Ireland SFC draw

The draw took place for the All-Ireland SFC group stages on Tuesday afternoon.

Action is set to commence on May 20/21 with matches featuring the Connacht and Munster winners and runners-up.

The following week May 27/28 the Leinster and Ulster winners and runners-up will have their first group fixtures.

The top team in each group advances to the All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals. Counties finishing in second and third place will meet at the preliminary quarter-final stage.

Group 1: Munster winner, Leinster runner-up, Mayo, Cork

Group 2: Connacht winner, Ulster runner-up, Tyrone, Westmeath

Group 3: Leinster winner, Connacht runner-up, Roscommon, Kildare

Group 4: Ulster winner, Munster runner-up, Monaghan, Donegal

Games will take place on the following weekends:

Rd 1: 27/28 May
Rd 2: 3/4 June
Rd 3: 17/18 June

Fixture details tbc by CCCC by Fri 5th May 2023.

We use cookies to give you the best experience.