Armagh U17 hurling panel named for Celtic Challenge

April 8th, 2022 | Hurling News

Armagh U17 hurling panel named for Celtic Challenge

Armagh U17 hurlers get their Celtic Challenge campaign underway on Saturday 9th April against Monaghan. The game will be played in Clontibret with throw-in at 12noon.

The management team have named their panel for the forthcoming season, and we wish them well in the upcoming competitions.

Management team: Miceál Murphy, Damian Kirk, Gerard Murphy, Patrick Murphy and David O’Brien.

 Name Club
Conor O’Hagan Lámh Dhearg
Senán Gorman Lámh Dhearg
Cathair Ó Callaghan Lámh Dhearg
Daire Harvey Lámh Dhearg
Niall Dale Lámh Dhearg
Daniel Donnelly Lámh Dhearg
Tiarnan O’Malley Lámh Dhearg
Joe Crilly Lamh Dhearg
Liam Rafferty Lámh Dhearg
Aaron Lonergan Craobh Rua
Fionn Elshaw Craobh Rua
Eoghan Garvey Craobh Rua
Micéal Rice Naomh Monínne Cill Sleíbhe
Daire Walsh Naomh Monínne Cill Sleíbhe
Darren McMullan Naomh monínne Cill Sleíbhe
Uel O’Neill Naomh Monínna Cill Sleíbhe
James Woods Derrynoose
Liam Farrell Derrynoose
Ryan Taylor Middletown Na Fianna
Caionn Hughes Middletown Na Fianna
Charlie McArdle Middletown Na Fianna
Rory Grimes Middletown Na Fianna
Paddy Lynch Middletown Na Fianna
Euan Rafferty Cuchulainns
Eoin Livingston St. Malachy’s
Caolan Maher Sean Tracey’s
Conor Carbine Sean Tracey’s
Casey Laverty Sean Tracey’s
Tom Scallon Cuchulainns
Dylan Mallon Sean Tracey’s
Calum Lennon Lámh Dhearg
Conor McVeigh Cuchulainns
Patrick Kane Sean Tracey’s



Simply Fruit
Mac Interiors