Armagh Minor Squad 2023

Armagh U17 manager Brendan Hughes has named his squad for the 2023 season.

Brendan will be assisted by a coaching team consisting of Barry Mallon, Gary Mallon, Peter Nugent, Chris Rafferty & Brendan Savage; Peter Bunting will be working with the goal-keepers. Barry Watters looks after logistics as Oran McGilly and Paddy Savage are tasked with statistics and video analysis respectively.

Darragh McNulty of the Poyntzpass O’Hanlons Club has been granted the captaincy and he will serve alongside his vice-captain, Aaron Haughey of Crossmaglen.

The squad is diverse in its make up with over 22 clubs from all over the county represented!

Caomh AgnewArmagh Harps
Donal CoffeyCarrickcruppen
Micheál HughesCarrickcruppen
Eoin KaneCarrickcruppen
Shea LoughranCarrickcruppen
Ross MarsdenClan na Gael
Niall McParlandClan na Gael
Liam CarrollClann Éireann
Cohen HendersonClann Éireann
Tiarnán McDonaldClann Éireann
James MoriartyClann Éireann
Dáire YoungClann Éireann
Daniel CullenClonmore
Aaron HaugheyCrossmaglen
Eugene McEnteeCrossmaglen
Caolán MurrayCulloville
John Joe HughesDerrynoose
Conor DunneDromintee
Conor LavertyDromintee
James McBennettDromintee
Diarmaid O’RourkeDromintee
Fionn Ó TuathailDromintee
Fergus ToaleDromintee
Conall McGeoughForkhill
Ryan NugentGranemore
Cathal MallonGrange
Cahal DonnellyMadden
Paddy LynchMiddletown
Martin McKinleyMullaghbawn
Darragh McNultyO’Hanlon’s
Shea CarrPearse Óg
Calum HughesPearse Óg
Ryan McGahanPearse Óg
Caolan McGinleyPearse Óg
Michael McSorleyPearse Óg
Tristan MorrisPearse Óg
Tom BeattieShane O’Neill’s
Sean HamillSilverbridge
Fionnbar McKeeSt. Peter’s
Paul HendronTír na nÓg
Aodhán O’ConnorTír na nÓg
Adam ReaveyWhitecross
We use cookies to give you the best experience.